Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlton

5 rating

First time getting hair cut there by Julie she was very professional and polite recommend her for hair cuts

5 rating

Quick service and love my haircut.

5 rating

I had a haircut with Devon. I went in at 6.10 and I was out of the chair by 6.40. she gave me a quick haircut within 30 minutes and it was really good.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Joseph R. | November 21, 2021 Google

" First time getting hair cut there by Julie she was very professional and polite recommend her for h"

5
Sharon L. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Quick service and love my haircut."

5
Rupesh G. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I had a haircut with Devon. I went in at 6.10 and I was out of the chair by 6.40. she gave me a qui"

1
Michael A. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Never again"

1
Michele D. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Absolutely ridiculous trying to make an appointment. I called the one on Rt. 73 yesterday to make a"

1
Epic A. | September 7, 2021 Google

" My son wanted a particular style, I asked the stylist for some feedback between two different lengt"

5
Dave U. | August 6, 2021 Google

" What a great and pleasant experience. Outstanding haircut, hot towel, wash with a scalp massage, an"

5
Sean K. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Couldn't be more pleased!!"

5
Devin H. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Devon game me a quick trim that made me look younger ! Thanks!"

1
Randy B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible place ! Never again !!!"