Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlton

5 rating

Devon game me a quick trim that made me look younger ! Thanks!

1 rating

Horrible place ! Never again !!!

5 rating

It was our first time there! My son and dad both loved it! They touched up on dad's beard and everything. MVP service was very worth it too! Plus online check-in was helpful and the wait was minimal. Definitely highly recommended for men!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Devin H. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Devon game me a quick trim that made me look younger ! Thanks!"

1
Randy B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible place ! Never again !!!"

5
Madiha J. | June 22, 2021 Google

" It was our first time there! My son and dad both loved it! They touched up on dad's beard and every"

5
peter b. | June 21, 2021 Google

" 1st time there because my usual, Fantastic SAMs raised cut to 25 from 18. Great experience start to"

1
vinnie | May 15, 2021 Google

" Excessive protection. I'll be going back to my local 'barber' had to wait 20mins past my reservatio"

5
Don W. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great place. Aimee was sooo nice and cuts my hair perfect. Aime is good looking women."

5
Matt R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Aimee was great! Aimee was very professional and took her time, my haircut came out perfect. I will"

5
Dave P. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Great place. Aimee was sooo nice and cuts my hair perfect."

5
Ted L. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Devon is an amazing."

5
Lynne D. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"